LCCEF Logo Color for Lights 040319-01

Election Results

Hello Members,
Ballots were counted today by our outgoing Elections Committee.  The results are listed below. 
Many thanks to the hard work of our former Elections Committee Barbara Bailey, Tammy Burbee, Linda Schantol (Chair), and Dacia Smith!
Congratulations to the new Elections Committee (Phil, Dennis and Don), new Audit Committee additional member (Don) and the delegates for AFT-Or Convention (Bruce and Danielle) and AFT National Convention (Casandra and Robin – Dawn and Lisa regrettably had to decline).
Elections Committee:
Phil Barlow-Powers: 86
Dennis Mills: 82
Don Patton: 81
Audit Committee:
Don Patton: 88
AFT – National
Dawn Rupp: 78
Lisa Rupp: 78
Write Ins:
Robin Geyer: 11
Casandra Rhay: 10
Pat Griffin: 1
Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe: 1
Don Patton: 1
Marlena Pearson: 1
AFT – Oregon
Bruce Nichols: 17 
Danielle Nichols: 17
Lisa Rupp: 3
Dawn Rupp: 3
Robin Geyer: 2

Pat Griffin: 1

Andy McClure: 1
Don Patton: 1
Marlena Pearson: 1
Leilani Perez: 1
Scott Bell: 1
Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe: 1
Shania Siron: 1 
Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.